Mid-America Packaging

MAP's Team & Locations

directory map

At AJ Adhesives have one goal . . . To be the most responsive supplier in the business. So please do not hesitate to contact us by any means necessary!

Sales Engineers

Missouri
Illinois

Dave Beader - Illinois, IL email: dave@ajadhesives.com

Indiana

Mike Ford - Chicago, IL email: mikef@ajadhesives.com

Washington

Gary Prugh - Spokane, WA email: gary@ajadhesives.com

Oregon
Oklahoma

Ryan Greisemer - Tulsa, OK email: ryan@map-pack.com

Texas

Jimmy Diehl - Houston, TX email: jimd@map-pack.com

Paul Jovais - Dallas Fort Worth, TX email: paul@map-pack.comManaging Director

Service Technicians

Missouri
Texas

Marc Vandette - Magnolia, TX email: marc@map-pack.com

Richard Rudol - Magnolia, TX email: richard@map-pack.com

Inner-Office Personnel

Missouri