Mid-America Packaging

MAP's Team & Locations

directory map

At AJ Adhesives have one goal . . . To be the most responsive supplier in the business. So please do not hesitate to contact us by any means necessary!

Sales Engineers

Missouri

Mike Otto - St. Louis, MO email: michael@map-pack.com

Illinois

Dave Beader - Illinois, IL email: dave@ajadhesives.com

Indiana

Mike Ford - Chicago, IL email: mikef@ajadhesives.com

Washington

Bill McDonnell - Seattle, WA email: bill@ajadhesives.com

Gary Prugh - Spokane, WA email: gary@ajadhesives.com

Oregon

Dave Kotlarek - Portland, OR email: davek@ajadhesives.com

Oklahoma

Ryan Greisemer - Tulsa, OK email: ryan@map-pack.com

Texas

Jimmy Diehl - Houston, TX email: jimd@map-pack.com

Dan O'Toole - Magnolia, TX email: dan@map-pack.com

Paul Jovais - Dallas Fort Worth, TX email: paul@map-pack.comManaging Director

Service Technicians

Missouri

Kyle Garcia - St. Louis, MO email: kyle@map-pack.com

Tim Deluvia - St. Louis, MO email: tim@map-pack.com

Texas

Marc Vandette - Magnolia, TX email: marc@map-pack.com

Richard Rudol - Magnolia, TX email: richard@map-pack.com

Inner-Office Personnel

Missouri

Andy Schwartz - St. Louis, MO email: andy@map-pack.comPresident

Jim Wiley - St. Louis, MO email: jim@map-pack.comCFO/Vice President

Scott Prescott - St. Louis, MO email: scott@map-pack.comOperations Manager

Ken Schene - St. Louis, MO email: ken@map-pack.comDirector of Sales Development

Nichole Shores - St. Louis, MO email: nicholes@ajadhesives.comMarketing & Branding Manager

Maria Barbarotta - St. Louis, Mo email: maria@ajadhesives.comHuman Resources Manager

Julie Belfi - St. Louis, MO email: julie@map-pack.comAccounts Receivable