Mid-America Packaging

MAP's Team & Locations

directory map

At Mid America Packaging we have one goal… To be the most responsive supplier in the business. So please do not hesitate to contact us by any means necessary!

Sales Engineers

Missouri

Mike Otto - St. Louis, MO email: michael@map-pack.com

Sales Engineers

Illinois

Dave Beader - Illinois, IL email: dave@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Indiana

Mike Ford - Chicago, IL email: mikef@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Washington

Gary Prugh - Spokane, WA email: gary@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Oklahoma

Ray Kosmatin - Tulsa, OK email: ray@map-pack.com

Sales Engineers

Texas

Jimmy Diehl - Houston, TX email: jimd@map-pack.com

Paul Jovais - Dallas Fort Worth, TX email: paul@map-pack.comManaging Director

Service Technicians

Missouri

Kyle Garcia - St. Louis, MO email: kyle@map-pack.com

Tim Deluvia - St. Louis, MO email: tim@map-pack.com

Service Technicians

Texas

Ron Study - Dallas, TX email: rstudy@adhesivesplus.com

Marc Vandette - Magnolia, TX email: marc@map-pack.com

Richard Rudol - Magnolia, TX email: richard@map-pack.com

Inner-Office Personnel

Missouri

Andy Schwartz - St. Louis, MO email: andy@map-pack.comPresident

Jim Wiley - St. Louis, MO email: jim@map-pack.comCFO/Vice President

Scott Prescott - St. Louis, MO email: scott@map-pack.comOperations Manager

Rose Clark - Dallas, TX email: rose@adhesivesplus.comDallas Office

Ken Schene - St. Louis, MO email: ken@map-pack.comDirector of Sales Development

Nichole Shores - St. Louis, MO email: nicholes@ajadhesives.comMarketing & Branding Manager

Maria Barbarotta - St. Louis, Mo email: maria@ajadhesives.comHuman Resources Manager

Julie Belfi - St. Louis, MO email: julie@map-pack.comAccounts Receivable

Inner-Office Personnel

Texas

Julie Downum - Dallas, TX email: julied@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Tameka Robinson - Houston, TX email: tamekar@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager